Grasses, Sedges and Rushes ID

Thursday 29th June 2017, 10:00

Bay Pond Educational Nature Reserve, Godstone

Evening Wildlife Wander

Thursday 29th June 2017, 20:30

Pond Car Park, Ockham

Wild Writing - July Workshop

Sunday 2nd July 2017, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Dragonflies - Ecology & Identification

Sunday 2nd July 2017, 10:00

Aquasports, Mercers Country Park, Merstham

Bring Butterflies Into Your Garden

Tuesday 4th July 2017, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Wild Families

Saturday 8th July 2017, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Wildflowers at Sheepleas

Saturday 8th July 2017, 10:00

Car park behind St. Mary's Church

Wildflower ID: Chalk Grassland

Tuesday 11th July 2017, 10:00

St Paul's Church, Cheam

Bees for Beginners

Wednesday 12th July 2017, 10:00

Reigate College, Reigate

Wetland Plant Identification

Thursday 13th July 2017, 10:00

Aquasports, Mercers Country Park, Merstham

Nower Wood Summer Open Morning

Saturday 15th July 2017, 11:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Nower Wood Summer Open Afternoon

Saturday 15th July 2017, 14:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Butterflies of Norbury Park

Monday 17th July 2017, 18:00

Norbury Park, Leatherhead

An Introduction to Moths

Tuesday 18th July 2017, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Minibeasts and Microscopes at Nower Wood

Wednesday 26th July 2017, 11:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Undersea Explorers

Wednesday 26th July 2017, 14:30

Whyteleafe School, Whyteleafe

Photography-Close Up and macrophotography

Thursday 27th July 2017, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Dollypers Hill Open Day

Sunday 30th July 2017, 14:00

Dollypers Hill Open Day, Coulsdon

Wild Explorers

Tuesday 1st August 2017, 10:00

Bay Pond Educational Nature Reserve, Godstone

Undersea Explorers

Wednesday 2nd August 2017, 13:00

Foxhills Leisure Centre, Ottershaw

Photography Workshop: Landscapes - FULL

Tuesday 8th August 2017, 10:00

Box Hill, Learning Space, The Old Fort, Tadworth

Brockham Limeworks

Thursday 10th August 2017, 14:00

Brockham Limeworks, Dorking

Wild Families

Saturday 12th August 2017, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Bank Holiday Botany

Monday 28th August 2017, 14:00

Happy Valley, Coulsdon

Wild Explorers

Wednesday 30th August 2017, 10:00

Puck's Oak Barn, Guildford

Scything for Beginners

Tuesday 5th September 2017, 10:00

Bay Pond Educational Nature Reserve, Godstone

Wild Tots at Newlands Corner (6 sessions)

Friday 8th September 2017, 10:30

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Serene Saturday Morning Yoga

Saturday 9th September 2017, 08:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

REC Outdoor 1st Aid Level 2 (16 hours) 2 days

Tuesday 12th September 2017, 09:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Nower Wood (6 sessions)

Thursday 14th September 2017, 10:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Views and Hues

Saturday 16th September 2017, 10:00

St Martha's Hill Car Park, Guildford

Conserving Woodland 2- Assessing habitats

Thursday 21st September 2017, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Workshop - Making Jams, Chutneys and Jellies

Wednesday 27th September 2017, 10:00

Puck's Oak Barn, Guildford

Conserving Woodland 3 - Identifying Species

Thursday 28th September 2017, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Autumn Wonders at Wallis Wood

Thursday 28th September 2017, 10:00

Scarlet Arms Pub Car Park

Hedgehogs

Monday 2nd October 2017, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Craft Workshop: Batik

Friday 6th October 2017, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Farleigh Fungas Foray

Saturday 7th October 2017, 10:00

St Mary the Virgin Church, Farleigh

Badger Ecology

Thursday 12th October 2017, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Forest School taster Session

Friday 13th October 2017, 09:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Families

Saturday 14th October 2017, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Fantastic Fungi

Saturday 14th October 2017, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Woodland Bird ID

Friday 20th October 2017, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Photography - Autumn Colours & Fungi

Sunday 22nd October 2017, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Explorers

Tuesday 24th October 2017, 10:00

Bay Pond Educational Nature Reserve, Godstone

Workshop: Wildlife Mosaics

Saturday 28th October 2017, 10:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Managing Woodland 1 - Evaluating Biodiversity

Tuesday 7th November 2017, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Workshop: Felt Flowers and Coiled Baskets

Thursday 9th November 2017, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Families

Saturday 11th November 2017, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Managing Woodland 2 - Planning Conservation

Tuesday 14th November 2017, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

managing Woodland 3 - Leading Tasks

Tuesday 21st November 2017, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

REC Outdoor First Aid Level 2

Thursday 23rd November 2017, 09:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Apple Tree Pruning

Tuesday 28th November 2017, 10:00

Puck's Oak Barn, Guildford

Craft Workshop - Christmas Wreath & Table Decorations

Saturday 2nd December 2017, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Families

Saturday 9th December 2017, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury