Wild Tots at Nower Wood (every Thursday)

Thursday 28th March 2019, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Newlands Corner (every Friday)

Friday 29th March 2019, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Forest School Taster Experience - Cancelled

Monday 1st April 2019, 09:30

Puck's Oak Barn, Guildford

Tree Biology & Identification

Thursday 4th April 2019, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Nower Wood (every Thursday)

Thursday 4th April 2019, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Newlands Corner (every Friday)

Friday 5th April 2019, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Connecting Wildlife

Monday 8th April 2019, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Explorers Holiday Club

Tuesday 9th April 2019, 09:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Outdoor 1st Aid (REC) Level 2

Thursday 11th April 2019, 09:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Rangers Conservation Club

Thursday 11th April 2019, 09:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Amphibian Ecology & Survey

Friday 26th April 2019, 18:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Nower Wood Bluebell Open Day

Sunday 28th April 2019, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Bat Ecology

Tuesday 30th April 2019, 18:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Leader in Outdoor Learning Training Taster Morning

Tuesday 2nd July 2019, 09:30

Puck's Oak Barn, Guildford

Outdoor 1st Aid Level 2 (16 hours) REC

Thursday 4th July 2019, 09:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Forest School Taster Experience - Cancelled

Tuesday 24th September 2019, 09:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Outdoor 1st Aid (REC) Level 2

Monday 11th November 2019, 09:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead