Wild Tots at Nower Wood (every Thursday)

Thursday 22nd February 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Newlands Corner (every Friday)

Friday 23rd February 2018, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Tree Biology & Identification - FULLY BOOKED

Friday 23rd February 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

White Downs Winter Welly Walk

Saturday 24th February 2018, 10:00

White Down Lane Car park, Dorking

REC Outdoor 1st Aid- Level 2 (16 hours)

Monday 26th February 2018, 09:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Nower Wood (every Thursday)

Thursday 1st March 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Newlands Corner (every Friday)

Friday 2nd March 2018, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Workshop: Log Mosaic

Saturday 3rd March 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Workshop: Willow Basket Making

Tuesday 6th March 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Nower Wood (every Thursday)

Thursday 8th March 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Forest School Taster Experience

Friday 9th March 2018, 09:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Newlands Corner (every Friday)

Friday 9th March 2018, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Wild Families

Saturday 10th March 2018, 10:30

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Photography Workshop: The Invisible World - Rescheduled for 24th November 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Nower Wood (every Thursday)

Thursday 15th March 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Newlands Corner (every Friday)

Friday 16th March 2018, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Tool Sharpening

Saturday 17th March 2018, 09:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Young Rangers

Sunday 18th March 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Nower Wood (every Thursday)

Thursday 22nd March 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Newlands Corner (every Friday)

Friday 23rd March 2018, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Our Feathered Friends

Sunday 25th March 2018, 09:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Searching for Signs of Spring

Wednesday 28th March 2018, 10:00

Crooksbury Hill Car Park, Crooksbury Road, GU10 1QD, Farnham.

Wild Tots at Nower Wood (every Thursday)

Thursday 29th March 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Explorers

Wednesday 4th April 2018, 10:00

Bay Pond Educational Nature Reserve, Godstone

Wild Explorers

Thursday 5th April 2018, 10:00

Puck's Oak Barn, Guildford

Spring in Banstead Wood

Sunday 8th April 2018, 14:00

Banstead Wood, Holly Lane Car Park CR5 3NR, Banstead.

Identifying Animal Tracks & Signs

Monday 9th April 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Spring Has Sprung at Norbury Park

Tuesday 10th April 2018, 13:00

Norbury Park, Leatherhead

Wild Explorers Holiday Club

Wednesday 11th April 2018, 09:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Watercolour painting Workshop: Trees in Spring & Bluebells

Saturday 14th April 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Families

Saturday 14th April 2018, 10:30

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Wild Tots at Nower Wood (every Thursday)

Thursday 19th April 2018, 10:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Newlands Corner (every Friday)

Friday 20th April 2018, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Amphibian Ecology & Survey

Friday 20th April 2018, 18:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Nower Wood Open Day

Sunday 22nd April 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Bat Ecology

Tuesday 24th April 2018, 18:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Nower Wood (every Thursday)

Thursday 26th April 2018, 10:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Newlands Corner (every Friday)

Friday 27th April 2018, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Photography Workshop: Bluebells

Sunday 29th April 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Forest School Taster Experience

Tuesday 1st May 2018, 09:30

Puck's Oak Barn, Guildford

Springtime Woodland Wander

Tuesday 1st May 2018, 10:00

Cucknells Wood, near 41 Stroud Lane GU3 0ST, Guildford.

Wild Tots at Nower Wood (every Thursday)

Thursday 3rd May 2018, 10:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Newlands Corner (every Friday)

Friday 4th May 2018, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Early Bird Catches the Worm

Saturday 5th May 2018, 05:00

Puttenham Common Top Car Park, GU3 1BE, Guildford

Beautiful Bluebells

Sunday 6th May 2018, 14:00

Kings Wood, Kingswood Lane CR6 9AB, Sanderstead

Dawn Chorus Walk and Breakfast

Monday 7th May 2018, 05:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Reptile Ecology & Survey

Wednesday 9th May 2018, 10:00

National Trust Witley Centre, Witley, Guildford

Wild Tots at Nower Wood (every Thursday)

Thursday 10th May 2018, 10:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Newlands Corner (every Friday)

Friday 11th May 2018, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Nature Inspired Lino Printing

Saturday 12th May 2018, 09:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Writing

Sunday 13th May 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Green Woodworking: Carving a Spoon

Tuesday 15th May 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Nower Wood (every Thursday)

Thursday 17th May 2018, 10:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Newlands Corner (every Friday)

Friday 18th May 2018, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Photography Workshop: Photo Editing

Sunday 20th May 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Investigating Insects

Tuesday 22nd May 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Nower Wood (every Thursday)

Thursday 24th May 2018, 10:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Newlands Corner (every Friday)

Friday 25th May 2018, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Wildlife Gardening

Wednesday 30th May 2018, 10:00

Bay Pond Educational Nature Reserve, Godstone

Wild Explorers

Thursday 31st May 2018, 10:00

Bay Pond Educational Nature Reserve, Godstone

Shelters & Structures

Saturday 2nd June 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Nower Wood (every Thursday)

Thursday 7th June 2018, 10:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Forest School Taster Experience

Friday 8th June 2018, 09:30

Bay Pond Educational Nature Reserve, Godstone

Wild Tots at Newlands Corner (every Friday)

Friday 8th June 2018, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Nightjars at Chobham Common

Friday 8th June 2018, 20:30

Chobham Common, Roundabout Car Park nearest postcode SL5, Chobham

Photography Workshop: Flowers & Insects

Saturday 9th June 2018, 10:00

Bay Pond Educational Nature Reserve, Godstone

Wild Families

Saturday 9th June 2018, 10:30

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Botany and Barrows

Sunday 10th June 2018, 14:00

Farthing Downs, Ditches Lane, Coulsdon CR5 1DA, Coulsdon

REC Outdoor 1st Aid Level 2 (16 hours) 2 days

Thursday 14th June 2018, 09:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Nower Wood (every Thursday)

Thursday 14th June 2018, 10:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Newlands Corner (every Friday)

Friday 15th June 2018, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Wildflowers at Sheepleas

Saturday 16th June 2018, 10:00

Sheepleas, car park behind St. Mary's Church KT24 6AP

Big Wild Weekend Sheepleas Walk

Saturday 16th June 2018, 10:00

Sheepleas, car park behind St. Mary's Church KT24 6AP

Physicality at Forest School

Monday 18th June 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Workshop: Outdoor play tips for Adults with Children

Tuesday 19th June 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Tea with the Trustees - Abinger

Tuesday 19th June 2018, 18:30

Abinger Hammer Village Hall, Dorking

Nightjars on Ash Ranges

Tuesday 19th June 2018, 20:30

Ash Ranges, Henley Park Range, GU24 0DH

Wild Tots at Nower Wood (every Thursday)

Thursday 21st June 2018, 10:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Evening Wildlife Wander on Ockham Common

Thursday 21st June 2018, 20:30

Ockham Common, Pond Car Park, KT11 1ND, Cobham

Wild Tots at Newlands Corner (every Friday)

Friday 22nd June 2018, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

An Introduction to Moths

Friday 22nd June 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Craft Workshop: Batik

Saturday 23rd June 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Nower Wood (every Thursday)

Thursday 28th June 2018, 10:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Tea with the Trustees - Pirbright

Thursday 28th June 2018, 18:30

Lord Pirbright's Hall, Woking

Wild Tots at Newlands Corner (every Friday)

Friday 29th June 2018, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Chalky Chat on Howell Hill

Saturday 30th June 2018, 09:30

Howell Hill, meet at 15 Northey Avenue, Cheam, SM2 7HS, Sutton

Wildflower ID: Chalk Grassland

Wednesday 4th July 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Nower Wood (every Thursday)

Thursday 5th July 2018, 10:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Newlands Corner (every Friday)

Friday 6th July 2018, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Forest School Taster Experience

Saturday 7th July 2018, 09:30

Puck's Oak Barn, Guildford

Watercolour Workshop: Aquabrush & Pencils

Saturday 7th July 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Dragonflies - Ecology & ID

Tuesday 10th July 2018, 10:00

Aquasports, Mercers Country Park, Merstham

Wild Tots at Nower Wood (every Thursday)

Thursday 12th July 2018, 10:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Tots at Newlands Corner (every Friday)

Friday 13th July 2018, 10:00

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Wild Families

Saturday 14th July 2018, 10:30

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Wetland Plant Identification

Tuesday 17th July 2018, 10:00

Aquasports, Mercers Country Park, Merstham

Paediatric 1st Aid (RQF) & Outdoor 1st Aid(RQF) - Level 3 Award

Thursday 19th July 2018, 09:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Ponds - Ecology, Conservation & Improvement (Understanding Wetland - 3)

Tuesday 24th July 2018, 10:00

Bay Pond Educational Nature Reserve, Godstone

Photography Workshop: Macrophotography

Friday 27th July 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Chobham Common Evening Wander

Sunday 29th July 2018, 20:30

Chobham Common, Roundabout Car Park nearest postcode SL5, Chobham

Heathlands Past & Present

Tuesday 31st July 2018, 14:00

Chobham Common, Roundabout Car Park nearest postcode SL5, Chobham

Evening Heathland Wander

Thursday 2nd August 2018, 20:30

Ockham Common, Pond Car Park, KT11 1ND, Cobham

Workshop: Walking Sticks

Friday 3rd August 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Undersea Explorers

Friday 3rd August 2018, 13:00

Foxhills Leisure Centre, Ottershaw

Yoga Retreat (One Day)

Saturday 4th August 2018, 09:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Explorers Holiday Club

Monday 6th August 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Wild Families

Saturday 11th August 2018, 10:30

Newlands Corner Visitor Centre, Albury

Late Summer Landscape

Sunday 12th August 2018, 10:00

Lloyd Park, Coombe Road, CR0 5RA, Croydon

Workshop: Hand carving a Green Man

Saturday 18th August 2018, 10:00

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Scything for Beginners

Thursday 23rd August 2018, 10:00

Bay Pond Educational Nature Reserve, Godstone

Forest School Taster Experience

Friday 9th November 2018, 09:30

Nower Wood Educational Nature Reserve, Leatherhead

Forest School Taster Experience

Saturday 16th February 2019, 09:30

Puck's Oak Barn, Guildford